Soon! More Tucson-Festival-of-Books Live Streams

We’ve got MORE live streams in connection with the Tucson Festival of Books:

March 19, 2021. 5PM Arizona (5pm Los Angeles/8pm New York):

March 26, 2021. 5PM Arizona (5pm Los Angeles/8pm New York):

 

Watching 19th or 26th?! USE THIS YOUTUBE LINK NOW

 

 

%d bloggers like this: